Commerce FedEx (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: description
zh: 描述

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: options
zh: 選項

en: API password
zh: API 密碼

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

en: Account number
zh: 帳號
