FONDY — Drupal Commerce Payment Gateway (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian (拉脫維亞語)
