Commerce Invoice (8.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Total paid
zh: 共支付

en: Adjustments
zh: 調整

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有檔案系統路徑

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Failed:
zh: 失敗：

en: Explanation of the language options is found on the <a href=":languages_list_page">languages list page</a>.
zh: 語言選項的相關說明，可以在<a href=":languages_list_page">語言清單頁面</a>找到。

en: Site's default language (@language)
zh: 網站預設語言 (@language)

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label

en: Number pattern
zh: 訂單編碼規則
