Commerce License Content (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項
