Commerce Migrate (3.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Product title
zh: 商品標題

en: Product count
zh: 產品數量

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Base rate
zh: 基本運費

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Billing first name
zh: 帳單地址 - 名字

en: Billing last name
zh: 帳單地址 - 姓氏

en: Taxed product types
zh: 徵稅產品類型

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Tax type
zh: 稅金類型

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: Product variation type
zh: 商品品項類型
