Commerce Nordea (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)
