Commerce Order Data Formatter (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: About
ko: 소개
