Commerce Order Document (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Order type
zh: 訂單類型
