Commerce Order Item UI (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
