Commerce Swedbank Payment Portal (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定
