Commerce Point of Sale (POS) (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Contact Email
zh: Email

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

en: Adjustments
zh: 調整

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: VOID
zh: 取消

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Cashier
zh: 收銀員

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size

en: The store name.
zh: 商店的名稱。
