Commerce Product Bundle (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: (this translation)
zh: (此翻譯)

en: Entity reference rendered entity display format settings
zh: 實體參照呈現實體顯示格式設定

en: - Create new -
zh: - 建立新的 -

en: Delete %label
zh: 刪除 %label

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
