Commerce Product Bundles (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: drupal
zh: Drupal

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: The product title.
zh: 商品標題。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 這個欄位把圖片檔案的 ID 作為一個整數值存儲。

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: Product variation types
zh: 商品品項類型

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: (this translation)
zh: (此翻譯)

en: - Create new -
zh: - 建立新的 -

en: Failed:
zh: 失敗：

en: Link to @entity_type_label
zh: 連結至 @entity_type_label

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)

en: Delete %label
zh: 刪除 %label

en: Product variation type
zh: 商品品項類型

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label

en: Save and add variations
zh: 儲存並新增品項
