Drupal 8 Commerce product taxonomy filter (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: term
ko: 용어

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: No vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음 없음

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 기계명입니다.

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
ko: 선택한 경우 사용자는 1+2+3의 양식으로 다중 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 필요한 JOIN 수로 인해 AND는 이 필터에서 OR로 처리됩니다.

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
ko: URL에서 대시를 용어 이름 필터 값에서 공백으로 변환

en: Has taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Has taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어가 있음

en: All taxonomy terms
ko: 모든 분류 용어

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음 (깊이도 함께)

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 있음(깊이 포함)

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
ko: 분류 용어 ID 깊이 수정자 포함

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
ko: 용어 이름의 공백을 하이픈으로 변환

en: Taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID

en: Taxonomy term name
ko: 분류 용어 이름

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.
