Commerce product taxonomy filter (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語
