E-commerce order refund (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Shipping method
zh: 運送方法

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤
