Commerce Smart Importer (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Export products
zh: 匯出商品
