Commerce Stock (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: (this translation)
zh: (此翻譯)

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項
