Commerce Stripe (8.x-1.2-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定
