Commerce Vantiv (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Void
zh: 取消
