Commerce Webform Order (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: new
zh: 新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Order states
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查

en: Empty cart
zh: 清空購物車

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 參照的實體 (%type: %id) 不存在。

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。

en: This entity (%type: %label) cannot be referenced.
zh: 此實體 (%type: %label) 無法被引用。

en: …when <b>draft is created</b>.
zh: …當<b>草稿已建立</b>時。

en: …when <b>draft is updated</b>.
zh: …當<b>草稿已更新</b>時。
