Commerce Product Group (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Product variation type
zh: 商品品項類型
