Communico Plus (1.0.0-beta12) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
