Community Tasks (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
