Component Builder (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Alert
zh: 警告
