Component Library (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Administrative tags
zh: 標籤 (tags) 管理

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
