Config default image (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title 屬性用於當使用者鼠標移動到此圖片上時的工具提示。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至
