Config manual export and import (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path location
zh: 路徑位置

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: No items found
zh: 找不到任何項目

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。
