Config Export JSON (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
