Configurable Help (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Help topics
zh: 說明主題

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
