Configuration Inspector (2.1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: NOT
zh: 否

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Data
zh: 資料
