Config Layers (1.4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Import mode
zh: 匯入模式
