Config Pull Request (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: There are no configuration changes.
zh: 設定沒有變更.

en: @count new | @count new
zh[0]: @count 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: @count changed | @count changed
zh[0]: @count 已變更
zh[1]: @count 已變更

en: @count removed | @count removed
zh[0]: @count 已移除
zh[1]: @count 已移除

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Default value callback
zh: 預設值回調

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只允許 US ASCII 字元
