Configuration Read-only Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
