Configuration Read-only Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Route name
zh: 路由名
