Config Revision (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID
