Configuration Split (2.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Default status
zh: 預設狀態

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Import all
zh: 匯入所有

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
zh: 其他要求可能同步化已有的設定。

en: @count new | @count new
zh[0]: @count 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: @count changed | @count changed
zh[0]: @count 已變更
zh[1]: @count 已變更

en: @count removed | @count removed
zh[0]: @count 已移除
zh[1]: @count 已移除

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 檢視 @config_file 變更

en: Synchronizing configuration
zh: 同步配置

en: Starting configuration synchronization.
zh: 正在開始同步設定。
