Configuration Synchronizer (8.x-2.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異
