Config Terms (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的次分類 %term。

en: List terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新%term次分類。

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: types
zh: 類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重設為依字母排序

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 次分類會依照順序值 (weight) 依序顯示。

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的術語權重

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 不存在時建立引用的實體
