Configuration Views (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Comment type
zh: 回應類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式

en: Text formats and editors
zh: 文字格式與編輯器

en: Date and time formats
zh: 日期與時間格式

en: Rendered entity - @label
zh: 呈現實體 - @label

en: Form modes
zh: 表單模式

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Comment types
zh: 回應類型
