Confirmation (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Confirmation URL
zh: 確認網址

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Confirmation type
zh: 確認類型
