ConnectID Login (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼
