Consent Support (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Allow override
zh: 允许覆盖
