Constant Contact Block (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈
