Contacts (2.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Provides
zh: 使用

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Add Block
zh: 新增區塊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 關於

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的預覽中，不會啟用置頂頭部的效果，只有在實際輸出時使用。)

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格標題

en: Table details
zh: 表格詳細資料

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要標題

en: Table description
zh: 表格描述

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派
