Contacts Communication (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
