Contacts Events (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年紀

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: send
zh: 送出

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Team Name
zh: 團隊名稱

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Total paid
zh: 共支付

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Charge
zh: 收費

en: Void
zh: 取消

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Additional info
zh: 更多信息

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Add @bundle
zh: 新增 @bundle

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 選擇要建立的日期類型

en: Create a new order
zh: 新增訂單
