Content hub tree (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: About
zh: 關於

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
