Content locking (anti-concurrent editing) (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
