Content Reporting (1.1.0-beta23) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Track content
zh: 追蹤內容
